Family OfficeFrom one generation to the next

Our job is to preserve and increase your wealth so that future generations can share in your success. Through responsible investment strategies we find targeted solutions that perfectly align with our clients’ long-term planning.

As managing a family's wealth requires a clearly structured range of services, we’ve established secure and close relationships with independent experts who can work with you as a strategic partner.

We’re used to working closely with other specialists – including those of our clients – doing everything necessary to develop a well coordinated overall solution. Our aim is to ensure sustainable, independent, financial security.

Each of our clients enjoys our undivided attention.

Our top priority is discretion – for you and for your family members. We respect your family’s decisions, individual preferences, and the extent to which you use our services. Each of your assets is treated with the same respect: regardless of whether they’re stocks, pensions, investments, or real estate. They all play a part in planning and we adapt our strategy to our main objective, which is to create stability and growth for your assets.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our website, you agree with our privacy policy.

Family Officevon Generation zu Generation

Unsere Aufgabe besteht darin, Ihr Vermögen auch für künftige Generationen zu erhalten und zu vermehren. Durch unsere Kompetenz und eine verantwortungsvolle Anlagestrategie finden wir zielführende Lösungen, die generationsübergreifend zur langfristigen Planung unserer Mandanten passen.

Da die Verwaltung eines Familienvermögens ein klar strukturiertes Dienstleistungsspektrum erfordert, verfügen wir über gesicherte und enge Beziehungen zu unabhängigen Sachverständigen und Fachexperten, die uns und Ihnen als strategische Kooperationspartner zur Seite stehen.

Wir sind es gewohnt, mit weiteren Fachleuten – auch denen unserer Mandanten – für Teilaufgaben eng zusammenzuarbeiten, um eine abgestimmte Gesamtlösung zu entwickeln. Die Strategie unseres Konzeptes zielt auf die Nachhaltigkeit finanzieller Sicher- und Unabhängigkeit.

Jeder unserer Mandanten wird individuell betreut.

Unser oberstes Gebot heißt Diskretion – auch gegenüber anderen Familienmitgliedern. Wir respektieren die Tradition, die individuellen Präferenzen Ihrer Familie und den von Ihnen vorgegebenen Umfang der Inanspruchnahme unserer Dienste. Jeder Bestandteil Ihres Gesamtvermögens - ganz egal ob Aktien, Renten, Beteiligungen, Immobilien, - ist für eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung wichtig und fließt in die Planung und Orientierung ein. Unsere Strategie passt sich dabei immer unserem Hauptziel an: Ein Stabilitäts- und Wachstumspakt für Ihr Vermögen.